When we are open

We follow the normal school calendar; opening during term-time and open 5 days a week.

New opening hours

We are open from 8.20 – 14.45 Monday to Friday, including breakfast club (8.20 – 8.45).

On Friday afternoons (12.45 – 14.45) we welcome children in their Pre-school year only for a transition with Chedworth St. Andrews Primary school.

We are a term time Pre-School and follow the St.Andrew’s School term dates.

Our timings are:

Monday to Friday
8.20 am – 8.45 am Breakfast Club
8.45 am – 12.45 pm
12.45 pm – 2.45 pm

Our term dates for 2019-2020 are:

Autumn Term 1 – Wednesday 4th September – Friday 25th October

October Half Term – Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

Autumn Term 2 – Monday 4th November – Thursday 19th December

Christmas Holiday – Friday 20th December – Friday 3rd January

Spring Term 1 – Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February

February Half Term – Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Spring Term 2 – Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April

Easter Holiday – Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

Summer Term 1 – Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May

May Half Term – Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Summer Term 2 – Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July

Diary Dates 2019-2020

Saturday 14th September – Staff members participating in inflatable 5 km run.

Monday 16th September – Boogie Beat Session.

Wednesday 9th October – Pre-School INSET Day – Pre-School is closed.

Friday 25th October – Sponsored Halloween Walk.

Saturday 30th November – Christmas Fair.